top of page

deals

Don't be a saving fox, but a saving duck.

Midweek treat: save
10 %  15 %  20 %

Who needs a weekend to get away? During the week you have the hiking trails and bike trails to yourself, the restaurants are less crowded and you can always work later. Take advantage of our exciting opening deals throughout the summer: from Sunday to Friday, the Wildkogel Arena is much quieter than at the weekend. Use the BergBaur Midweek Package and experience a relaxed summer at BergBaur.

Two nights with 10% off the daily rate with arrival on Sun, Mon, Tue or Wed

2 NIGHTS / save 10 %

10%

Three nights with 15% off the daily rate with arrival on Sun, Mon or Tue

3 NIGHTS / save 15 %

15%

Four nights with 20% off the daily rate with arrival on Sun or Mon

4 NIGHTS / save 20 %

20%

for 3 Nights:

from 246 € per person

For hearts that beat together in a special way. There is probably nothing better than spending time together with your favorite person. Create lovely memories in the crazy BergBaur.

#Better together

for 3 Nights:

from 236 € per person

Dog is God spelled backwards! That's why your four-legged companions are very welcome with us. And so that all PUDEL feel comfortable and your best friend can really relax on vacation, we have the right offer.

#think pawsitive

for 3 Nights:

from 226 € per person

Discover the lovely winter landscape around the BergBaur - whether on a ski tour, a winter walk or a torch-lit hike at dusk. Crazy Alpine - Panorama views guaranteed! What else is in it for you?

#Lovely Winter, crazy views

for 3 Nights:
from 254 € per person

Get ready for a crazy outdoor adventure! Hiking, mountain biking and a wild mountain cart ride. And in the evening? Head to the BergBaur beer garden with its breathtaking mountain panorama to really chill out!

#Crazy mountain buddies

for 2 Nights:
from 113 € per person

Freedom, adventure, fun! With our motorhome package you can discover the world on wheels. Enjoy our lovely BergBaur breakfast, explore the surroundings as you wish and end the day in our hot tub. Life is an adventure!

#They see me rollin'

deals

valid from 01.11.2022

Long-stay treat: save
10%

The year really really exhausting! Take a relaxing break on the mountain. Get a good night's sleep. Relax in the spa. Let the sun shine on you at the Alpine Beach Club. Swim in the smallest mountain lake in the Alps. Go hiking and biking and enjoy delicious food porn at BergBaur. All this in the middle of the Hohe Tauern National Park with the highest mountains in Austria and the largest waterfall in Europe. Do you need more superlatives? If you stay a little longer, we will reward you with a pricey treat.

Four nights with 20% off the daily rate with arrival on Sun or Mon

7 NIGHTS AND MORE / save 10%

10%
bottom of page

top of page

angebote

Sei kein Sparfuchs, sondern eine crazy Sparente.

Midweek-Zuckerl: spare
10 %  15 %  20 %

Wer braucht schon ein Wochenende um wegzufahren? Unter der Woche hat man die Wanderwege und die Biketrails für sich alleine, die Restaurants sind weniger voll und arbeiten kann man dann immer noch später. Nutzt unsere spannenden Eröffnungsdeals über den ganzen Sommer: Von Sonntag bis Freitag zeigt sich die Wildkogel-Arena viel ruhiger als am Wochenende. Nutzt das BergBaur-Midweek-Package und erlebt einen lässigen Sommer beim BergBaur.

Zwei Übernachtungen mit 10% auf die tagesaktuelle Rate mit Anreise am So, Mo, Di oder Mi

2 NÄCHTE / spare 10 %

10 %

Drei Übernachtungen mit 15% auf die tagesaktuelle Rate mit Anreise am So, Mo oder Di

3 NÄCHTE / spare 15 %

15 %

Vier Übernachtungen mit 20% auf die tagesaktuelle Rate mit Anreise am So oder Mo

4 NÄCHTE / spare 20 %

20 %

für 3 Nächte:

ab 246 € pro person

Für Herzen, die auf eine besondere Art gemeinsam schlagen. Es gibt wohl nichts schöneres, als Zeit zu zweit mit seinem Lieblingsmenschen zu verbringen. Lovely Erinnerungen schaffen im crazy BergBaur.

#Better together

für 3 Nächte:

ab 236 € pro person

Dog is God spelled backwards! Deshalb sind eure vierbeinigen Begleiter bei uns herzlich willkommen. Und damit sich alle PUDELwohl fühlen und auch dein bester Freund im Uraub so richtig entspannen kann, gibt es bei uns das richtige Angebot.

#think pawsitive

für 3 Nächte:

ab 226 € pro person

Entdecke die lovely Winterlandschaft rund um den BergBaur - ob bei einer Skitour, einem winterlichen Spaziergang oder bei einem privaten Lagerfeuer auf dem lovely BergBaur Areal. Crazy Alpine - Panoramaviews garantiert! Was ist sonst noch drin für dich?

#Lovely Winter, crazy views

angebote

gültig ab 01.11.2022

Long-Stay Zuckerl: spare
10 %

Das Jahr wahr wirklich anstrengend! Nehmt euch eine entspannte Auszeit am Berg. Schlaft mal richtig aus. Erholt euch im Spa. Lasst die Sonne im Alpine Beach Club auf euch scheinen. Schwimmt im kleinsten Bergsee der Alpen. Geht wandern und biken und genießt köstliches Foodporn beim BergBaur. All das mitten im Nationalpark Hohe Tauern mit den höchsten Bergen Österreichs und dem größten Wasserfall Europas. Braucht's noch mehr Superlative? Wenn ihr etwas länger bleibt, belohnen wir das mit einem preislichen Schmankerl.

Sieben Übernachtungen mit 10% auf die tagesaktuelle Rate mit Anreise am So oder Mo

7 NÄCHTE UND MEHR / spare 10 %

10 %
bottom of page